• 661-327-9716 Bakersfield
  • 661-763-5824 Taft
  • Contact

    Bill Wagoner Jr

    bwagoner@kernelectric.com

    Mike Wagoner

    mwagoner@kernelectric.com

    Andy Friend

    afriend@kernelectric.com

    Lloyd Becker

    lbecker@kernelectric.com

    Jim Wagoner

    jwagoner@kernelectric.com

    Steve Naoum

    snaoum@kernelectric.com

    Myrna Woods

    mwoods@kernelectric.com

    Priscilla Rocha

    procha@kernelectric.com

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message