• 661-327-9716 Bakersfield
  • 661-763-5824 Taft

Contact

Bill Wagoner Jr

bwagoner@kernelectric.com

Mike Wagoner

mwagoner@kernelectric.com

Andy Friend

afriend@kernelectric.com

Lloyd Becker

lbecker@kernelectric.com

Jim Wagoner

jwagoner@kernelectric.com

Steve Naoum

snaoum@kernelectric.com

Myrna Woods

mwoods@kernelectric.com

Priscilla Rocha

procha@kernelectric.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message