Bakersfield Location

Bill Wagoner Jr

bwagoner@kernelectric.com

Cody Wagoner
cwagoner@kernelectric.com

Taft Location

Trevor Easley
teasley@kernelectric.com

Lloyd Becker
lbecker@kernelectric.com

Accounts Receivable

Kelsey Irving

kirving@kernelectric.com

Accounts Payable

Nancy Taylor

ntaylor@kernelectric.com